• UK:+44 203 953 8381 US: +1 213 992 4748 Торговый счет Demo счет
  • Menu
Счет ПБ Торговый счет Demo счет
 
 
 
 
 

Руководство группы MultiBank

Группа MultiBank представляет собой слияние технологий, финансов и опытных специалистов, движимых предпринимательской способностью и глубоким пониманием финансовых рынков и технологий.

Совет Директоров группы MultiBank опирается на поддержку опытной команды тщательно отобранных высококвалифицированных специалистов с исключительными знаниями в области трейдинга, технологий и финансовых операций.

Одним из ключевых факторов, способствующих успеху группы MultiBank, однозначно является талантливый и опытный состав Совета Директоров. Особенно стоит отметить следующих персоналов, составляющих основной руководящий состав группы MultiBank:

 

Насер Тахер (Naser Taher)

Основатель и председатель MultiBank Group

Насер обладает уникальным более чем 28-летним международным опытом работы в финансовой и коммерческой отраслях. Он работал со многими крупнейшими мировыми финансовыми организациями, такими как BNP Paribas, Barclays, UBS, Citibank, Merrill Lynch, Credit Suisse и многими другими.

На данный момент Насер является председателем MultiBank Group. Он несет ответственность за управление компанией и ее филиалами, международное развитие и продвижение торговой марки MultiBank Group. Он участвует в ряде стратегических правительственных проектов в Китае, России и Японии. В июле 2013 года Насер был назначен главным финансовым консультантом китайского правительства г.Тяньцзинь. В том же году он был награжден почетной наградой Tianjin Haihe Friendship Award.

 

Джейкоб Нел (Jacob Nel)

Главный исполнительный директор MEX Exchange (Австралия)

За плечами Джейкоба 10 лет работы в финансовом секторе и 8 лет работы в форекс индустрии. Джейкоб опирается на глубокое техническое и коммерческое понимание международного финансового рынка в плане внедрения поставщиков ликвидности, управляющих фондами, трейдеров мульти-счетов и аффилированных торговых компаний.

Его роль, как главного исполнительного директора MEX Exchange Group, заключается в развитии зоны покрытия MultiBank Group на Австралийском и международном финансовых рынках.

 

Яхиа Тахер (Yahya Taher)

Главный исполнительный директор MultiBank Group

Яхиа является одной из ключевых движущих сил MultiBank Group с момента ее создания в 2005 году. Он играет главнейшую роль в бизнес развитии и стратегическом партнерстве MultiBank Group, в его обязанности входит общий контроль за операционной деятельностью, включающей в себя управление рисками, финансами и главным офисом. В 2010 и 2011 годах Ягиа работал управляющим директором в Лондоне и улаживал все аспекты работы компании (управленческие, правовые, соблюдение нормативных требований и бухгалтерский учет), после он был утвержден управлением по контролю за финансовой деятельностью в качестве FC1 и CF3. На данный момент он является директором MEX Exchange и был одобрен Австралийской комиссией по ценным бумагам и инвестициям («ASIC») в качестве ответственного руководителя и директора.

 

Крис Кеннеди (Chris Kennedy)

Главный исполнительный директор MEX Asset Management GmbH

Г-н Кеннеди получил степень MBA по финансам в Школе Wharton в 1997 году. Он закончил Университет Эмори в Атланте, США, где получил степень бакалавра и сальдо с отличием, а также состоял в обществе фи бета каппа. За последние 15 лет г-н Кеннеди создал и управлял систематическими торговыми стратегиями для институциональных инвесторов, в основном, путем партнерства с глобальными инвестиционными банками. Для этих стратегий, было привлечено более 3 млрд. долл. США структурированного продукта. Г-н Кеннеди является главным исполнительным директором MEX Asset Management GmbH и отвечает за бизнес по управлению активами, включая инвестиционные решения, связанные с индексами, основанные на стратегии форекс торговли Группы Multibank.

 

Кортни Фицсиммонс (Courtney Fitzsimmons)

Главный операционный директор MEX Exchange (Австралия)

Кортни работает в австралийской индустрии финансовых услуг более 9 лет. Будучи свидетелем бурного роста и развития отрасли Кортни обладает глубокими техническими и коммерческими познаниями, а также знает тонкости обеспечения соблюдения внутриведомственных требований на финансовом рынке от стартапов до крупных финансовых компаний. Она также имеет опыт в области составления бюджета, операционной деятельности и управления бизнесом.

 

Салем Катура (Salem Kattoura)

Директор по управлению рисками MultiBank Group

Г-н Каттура работает с финансовыми рынками более 10 лет. Получив степень в области Бизнес-администрирования по Финансовому Инжинирингу и став Исполнительным Магистром в финансовом менеджменте из RSM, а также получив ряд сертификатов из институтов в смежных отрослях, Салем использовал свой обширный отраслевой опыт и знание рынков чтобы помочь MultiBank Group увеличить прибыль с помощью эффективных систем управления рисками. Салем отвечает за рабочий стол трейдера, его управление и контроль, и следит чтобы все операционные системы работали без перебоев. Он работал со многими известными Forex брокерами и банками региона MENAT и является ценнейшим кадром для своей команды и всей операционной деятельности MultiBank Group.

 

Дженнифер Хе (Jennifer He)

Операционный руководитель MultiBank Group

Дженнифер имеет более 15 лет оперативной работы в главных отраслях, как финансовой, информационных технологиях, торговле импортом/экспортом. Она обладает профессиональными знаниями которые, гарантируют эффективность бизнес-операций с точки зрения оптимизации процесса ввода в вывода. Дженнифер окончила Университет Балтимора в штате Мэриленд по информационным системам и технологиям управления бизнесом. Как операционный руководитель MultiBank Group, Дженнифер использует свои навыки в области бизнес администрирования для внутренних и внешних деловых взаимодействий.

 

Артур Кбежан (Arthur Kbejan)

Директор по информационным технологиям MEX Exchange (Австралия)

Директор по информационным технологиям Артур Кбежан имеет опыт работы в сфере более 11 лет. Проработав со всемирно известными брокерами, такими как GFT Global Markets в Лондоне (на должности глобального руководителя IT систем), Invast в Сиднее (на должности IT Директора) и oneZero в Лондоне (на должности операционного инженера), Артур решил вернуться в Сидней чтобы возобновить продвижение продуктов нашего бренда, применив к ним лучшие существующие системы и обеспечив им быструю ликвидность. В качестве одного из наиболее авторитетных IT специалистов в работе с деривативами, мистер Кбежан все время держит палец на пульсе, гарантируя, что по мере развития отрасли MultiBank Group всегда будет занимать лидирующую позицию.

 

Хусам Аббуд (Husam Abboud)

Финансовый директор группы MultiBank

Г-н Аббуд является главным финансовым директором Группы MultiBank и имеет сертификаты CMA и CFTe в области бухгалтерского учета. Он приобрел значительный опыт во время учебы в одном из лучших университетов Ближнего Востока и имеет более восьми лет профессионального опыта в многонациональных корпорациях. Амбициозный, трудолюбивый и персонифицированный, г-н Аббуд обладает сильными коммуникативными навыками и открывает новые перспективы для работы.

 

Ни Жианг (Nhi Giang)

Руководитель по управлению активами MultiBank Group

Ни Жианг работает в области управления активами и банковском деле более 7 лет, она специализируется в области финансового планирования, имущественного планирования и банковских услугах для очень крупных клиентов. До MultiBank Group Ни Жианг работала со многими лидерами мировой финансовой системы: Hang Tang Wealth Management LLC в Китае, Morgan Stanley Private Wealth Management, JPMorgan, Chase, Банк Америки и Merrill Lynch в США. Как директор по управлению активами, Ни Жианг работает с группой старших руководителей над развитием услуг по управлению активами, а также выявляет новые способы работы с клиентами основываясь на бизнес-плане и стратегиях компании.

 

Маркус Нг (Marcus Ng)

Вице-президент по продажам MultiBank Group

Маркус окончил Университет Сандерленда со степенью в области маркетинга и менеджмента. Маркус обладает обширным опытом работы в отрасли финансовых деривативов в Китае, Гонконге и на Тайване. Он имеет чрезвычайно успешный опыт продаж и обладает отличной организацией взаимоотношений с клиентами, благодаря чему он заслужил репутацию успешного и ценного вице-президента по продажам в MultiBank Group и в отрасли в целом.

 

София Барнс (Sophia Barnes)

Директор по общественным связям (PR) MultiBank Group

София присоединилась к штату компании MultiBank Group в 2012 году, и в данный момент является директором по по общественным связям (PR) компаний группы MultiBank. Она занимается вопросами маркетинга и брендинга, связями со средствами массовой информации и развитием бизнеса компаний группы, а также контролирует выполнение ряда стратегических проектов фирмы. София обладает обширным опытом в области маркетинга и управления финансовыми проектами и технологиями, а также обладает опытом работы более 10 лет в Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе с глубоким пониманием местного рынка.

 

Салех Аль Эйт (Saleh Al Eit)

Главный разработчик технологий MultiBank Group

Салех является главным разработчиком технологий MultiBank Group. После окончания Ливанского университета, факультета наук в Бейруте, он получил опыт работы в обеспечении A-Z решений специфичных для финансовой отрасли, с рвением к управлению большими данными и созданию специализированных бизнес платформ. Он отвечает за структурирование, развитие и внедрение высококачественных решений для удовлетворения информационных бизнес-потребностей клиентов, а также за управление всеми аспектами анализа и разработки отчетов для облегчения оперативной, портфельной и финансовой отчетности.

 

I accept the Terms and Conditions, Privacy Policy, and Cookie Policy

• UK:+44 203 953 8381 US: +1 213 992 4748 Live Account Demo Account
  • Menu
IB Live Demo
 
 
 
 
 

MultiBank Group Board of Directors

MultiBank is a confluence of technology, people and finance with numerous years of combined experience in technology, finance and trading, driven by entrepreneurial flair and a profound understanding of the financial market and technology.

In particular, MultiBank's Board of Directors also has the support of seasoned and experienced teams who combine extensive experience alongside a carefully selected group of subordinates with know-how in trading, technology, operations, and finance.

One of the key factors contributing to the success of MultiBank is its uniquely talented and experienced Board of Directors. It is especially worth mentioning the following personnel conducting the main management of MultiBank:

 

Naser Taher

Founder & Chairman, MultiBank Exchange Group

Mr. Taher has over 28 years of unparalleled experience in the financial and commercial industries worldwide. He has worked with many of the major global financial institutions such as BNP Paribas, Barclays, UBS, Citibank, Merrill Lynch, Credit Suisse and many others.

Mr. Taher is the Founder and Chairman of MultiBank Exchange Group. He is responsible for the complete management of the MultiBank Exchange Group and the development and marketing of the MultiBank brand name worldwide. He is also involved in a number of strategic governmental projects in China, Russia and Japan. In July 2013, Mr. Taher was appointed as the Honorary Chief Financial Advisor to the Chinese Government of Tianjin. He was also awarded the Honorary Tianjin Haihe Friendship Award the same year.

 

Jacob Nel

Chief Executive Officer, MEX Exchange (Australia)

Having over 10 years' experience in the financial sector in general and over 8 years' experience in the forex industry in particular, Mr. Nel draws on his in-depth technical and commercial understanding of the international financial market from concept to implementation across industries such as liquidity provider, fund managers, multi-account traders and affiliate marketers. As the Chief Executive Officer of MEX Exchange, his role is focused on developing MultiBank footprint in the Australia financial market and globally.

 

Yahya Taher

Chief Executive Officer, MultiBank Exchange Group

Mr. Yahya Taher is one of the key driving forces in MultiBank since its establishment in 2005. He currently plays a pivotal role in the business development and strategic partnerships of MultiBank, in addition to being responsible for the overall operations functions including risk management, finance and back office. In 2010 and 2011, Mr. Taher was approved by the Financial Conduct Authority ("FCA") as a FC1 and CF3 where he served in London as a Managing Director handling all management, legal, compliance and accountancy matters. He currently serves as a Director of MEX Exchange and was approved by the Australian Securities and Investment Commission ("ASIC") as a responsible manager and Director.

 

Chris Kennedy

Chief Executive Officer, MEX Asset Management GmbH

Mr. Kennedy received his MBA from the Wharton School in 1997 with a concentration in finance. He finished his undergraduate studies at Emory University in Atlanta, USA, where he graduated summa cum laude and phi beta kappa. In the past 15 years, Mr. Kennedy has created and managed systematic trading strategies for institutional investors primarily by partnering with global investment banks. In this context, over $3 billion in structured product have been raised for these strategies. As the Chief Executive Officer of MEX Asset Management GmbH, Mr. Kennedy is responsible for the asset management business including index-linked investment solutions based on the Group's forex trading strategy.

 

Nhi Giang

Chief Executive Officer, MultiBank Forex Exchange (USA)

Ms. Giang has over 7 years of experience in Wealth Management and Banking where she specialized in financial planning, estate planning, and banking services for ultra-high net worth clients. Prior to joining MultiBank, Ms. Giang had worked for many Global Financial Services Leaders such as Hang Tang Wealth Management LLC in China, Morgan Stanley Private Wealth Management, JPMorgan Chase Private Client and Bank of America Merrill Lynch in the United States. As the Chief Executive Officer of MultiBank Forex Exchange, Ms. Giang works closely with the Senior Management Team to develop wealth management services and implements business plan and strategies on how to identify opportunities with clients.

 

Ivan Gonzalez

Chief Executive Officer, MEX Spain

Mr. Gonzalez possesses over 15 years of experience as a professional in the financial sector, with more than 10 years specializing in the foreign exchange industry. Currently, he is the Chief Executive Officer at MEX Spain, responsible for financial operations and strategies and institutional relations. Mr. Gonzalez obtained his master's degree in Finance at the San Pablo-CEU University and has studied for the Meff Operator License and technical analysis in the financial markets. He specializes in training new Account Executives and in the creation and expansion of international departments focused on sales and international business development. In his professional career he has focused on the currency market although he has also worked in other financial sectors such as NASDAQ and NYSE, futures, as well as European and American indices.

 

Courtney Fitzsimmons

Chief Compliance Officer, MultiBank Exchange Group

As the Chief Compliance Officer at MultiBank Exchange Group, Ms. Fitzsimmons has over 9 years of experience in the Australian Financial Services Industry. Having experienced the industry's rapid growth and development, Ms. Fitzsimmons has in-depth technical, commercial and internal compliance experience in the financial market from start-ups to well established financial companies. Her experience also includes budgeting, operations and business management.

 

Salem Kattoura

Chief Risk Officer, MultiBank Exchange Group

Mr. Kattoura has over 10 years' experience in the financial markets. Having gained a degree in Business Administration with Concentration in Financial Engineering and an Executive Masters in Financial Management from RSM alongside an array of certifications from industry related institutes, Mr. Kattoura has utilized his extensive industry experience and market knowledge in assisting MultiBank Exchange Group to maximize its profits through effective risk management systems. Mr. Kattoura is responsible for the management and oversight of the trading desk and its operations work flow. He has worked for a number of renowned Forex brokers and banks in the MENAT region proving to be a valuable asset to his team and the entire MultiBank operation.

 

Jennifer He

Chief Operating Officer, MultiBank Exchange Group

Having over 15 years of operational work experiences in major industries such as Financial Industry, Information Technology, Import/Export Trading, Ms. He has gained professional knowledge to ensure that business operations are efficient in terms of optimizing the process of converting inputs into outputs. Ms. He graduated from the University of Maryland Baltimore County majoring in Information Systems and Business Technology Administration. As the Chief Operating Officer of MultiBank Exchange Group, Ms. He utilizes her skills in Business Administration to coordinate business interactions both internally and externally.

 

Arthur Kbejan

Chief Information Officer, MultiBank Exchange Group

As Chief Information Officer, Mr. Kbejan brings with him a wealth of experience of over 11 years. Having worked for well-known brokers globally such as, GFT Markets in London as Global lead for Onsite IT Systems, IT Director for Invast in Sydney and Operations Engineer at oneZero in London, Mr. Kbejan has decided to return to Sydney to relaunch our brands product offering with the best systems and liquidity available. As one of the most reputable IT Professionals within the derivatives industry, Mr. Kbejan constantly has his finger on the pulse to ensure that as our industry evolves, MultiBank is right there at the forefront.

 

Husam Abboud

Chief Financial Officer, MultiBank Exchange Group

Mr. Abboud is the Chief Financial Officer at MultiBank Exchange Group and holds both CMA and CFTe certification in accounting. He has gained substantial expertise while studying at one of the top universities in the Middle East and has over eight years of professional experience in multinational corporations. Ambitious, hardworking and personable, Mr. Abboud possesses strong interpersonal skills and brings fresh perspectives to the work he engages in.

 

Marcus Ng

Director of Asia Sales, MultiBank Exchange Group

Mr. Ng graduated from the University of Sunderland with a degree in Marketing & Management. Mr. Ng has extensive experiences in the Financial Derivatives industry in mainland China, Hong Kong and Taiwan. He has an extremely successful sales record and possesses excellent client relationship management which has led to him being highly recognized by the MultiBank and the industry as a highly successful and valuable Director of Asia Sales.

 

Sophia Barnes

Director of Public Relations, MultiBank Exchange Group

Ms. Barnes joined MultiBank in 2012, and currently acts as the Director of Public Relations. She is responsible for global marketing, branding, media relations and business development aspects of the Group and oversees an array of strategic projects for the firm. Ms. Barnes possess extensive marketing and project management experience in the financial services and technology industries, and has over 10 years' experience in Asia Pacific region with a deep understanding of the local market.

 

Jingshi Zhang

Head of Website Department, MultiBank Exchange Group

Mr. Zhang joined MultiBank in 2010 and has over 10 years’ experience in development and 6 years’ experience in project management in software engineering. Mr. Zhang has obtained a deep understanding of design and management of website development, including analysis, design and deployment. Mr. Zhang graduated from Beijing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics with a master’s degree in Software Engineering. He is a talented senior manager with strong leadership capabilities. He is also quick-witted, diligent and forward-looking.

 

Saleh Al Eit

Head of Software Development, MultiBank Exchange Group

Mr. Al Eit is the Head of Software Development at MultiBank. Graduated from the Lebanese University - Faculty of Sciences in Beirut, he is experienced in providing A-Z solutions specific to the financial industry, with a passion for big data management, and building tailored business intelligence platforms. He is currently responsible for structuring, developing and evolving high quality, extensible solutions to meet business demand for information as well as managing all aspects of analysis and report development to facilitate operational, portfolio and financial reporting.