• 9795 3670 20 44+:بريطانيا حساب حقيقي حساب تجريبي
  • Menu
حساب الوسيط المعرف حساب حقيقي حساب تجريبي
 
 
 
 
 

اجتماع مجلس إدارة مجموعة مالتيبانك اكس تشانج

تتميز مالتيبانك بأنها تضم مزيجا فريدا من نوعه يتكون من التكنولوجيا والتمويل ومجموعة مختارة بعناية من الأشخاص المحترفين والموهوبين الذين يتمتعون بسنوات طويلة من الخبرة في التداول والأسواق المالية والتكنولوجيا والذين يقدمون خدمة لا مثيل لها بفضل ما يتميزون به من روح المبادرة والمعرفة العميقة بالأسواق المالية والتكنولوجيا.

ويحظى فريق الإدارة العليا في مالتيبانك أيضا بالدعم من جانب مجموعة من الفرق التي تتميز بالمهارة والخبرة والتي تجمع بين الخبرة الكبيرة جنبا إلى جنب مع مجموعة مختارة بعناية من الموظفين الذين يتمتعون بمعرفة ودراية كبيرة بالتداول والتكنولوجيا والعمليات والتمويل.

ويعتبر فريق الإدارة الذي يتمتع بالمهارة والحنكة والخبرة الكبيرة أحد العوامل الرئيسية التي أسهمت في نجاح مالتيبانك. وفيما يلي نبذة مختصرة عن أبرز المسؤولين الذين يؤدون مهام الإدارة الأساسية في مالتيبانك:

 

ناصر طاهر

رئيس مجلس إدارة مجموعة مالتيبانك لتداول العملات

يتمتع السيد/طاهر بخبرة لا مثيل لها والتي اكتسبها من العمل في المجالين المالي والتجاري في شتى أنحاء العالم لمدة تزيد عن 28 عاما. وقد شغل مناصب رفيعة في عدد كبير من المؤسسات المالية العالمية الكبرى مثل بي إن بي باريبا، وباركليز، و يو.بي.إس، وسيتي بنك، وميريل لينش، وكريدي سويس وغيرها الكثير من المؤسسات المالية العالمية.

ويشغل السيد/طاهر في الوقت الحالي منصب رئيس مالتيبانك. ويتولي مسؤولية الإدارة الكاملة لمجموعة مالتيبانك بالإضافة إلى تطوير وتسويق اسم مالتيبانك في جميع أنحاء العالم. كما يشارك السيد/طاهر في عدد من المشاريع الحكومية الاستراتيجية في الصين وروسيا واليابان. في يوليو 2013، تم تعيين السيد طاهر المستشار المالي الفخري للحكومة الصينية تيانجين. كما حصل على جائزة الصداقة الفخرية تيانجين Haihe في نفس العام.

 

جاكوب نيل

الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة مالتيبانك اكس تشانج (استراليا)

يتمتع السيد نيل بخبرة تزيد عن 10 سنوات في القطاع المالي بشكل عام وخبرة تزيد عن 8 سنوات في مجال الفوركس على وجه الخصوص ولذلك فإنه يستفيد مما يتمتع به من معرفة وفهم عميق للجوانب الفنية والتجارية للأسواق المالية الدولية بدءا من مفاهيمها النظرية ووصولا لجوانبها العملية، حيث يسخر هذه المهارات لجذب مزودي السيولة ومديري الأموال والمتداولين ذوي الحسابات المتعددة والمسوقين المنتسبين للشركة. وبصفته الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة مالتيبانك اكس تشانج ، يركز دوره على تطوير بصمة مالتيبانك في السوق المالية الأسترالية وعلى الصعيد العالمي.

 

يحي طاهر

الرئيس التنفيذي لمجموعة مالتيبانك لتداول العملات

يعتبر السيد/يحي طاهر احد القوى المحركة والعناصر الأساسية في مالتيبانك منذ إنشاءها في عام 2005. ويؤدي في الوقت الحالي دورا محوريا في تطوير الأعمال والتحالفات الإستراتيجية بمجموعة مالتيبانك، بالإضافة لاضطلاعه بمسؤولية المهام العامة للعمليات والتي تشمل إدارة المخاطر والتمويل والمكتب الخلفي. وفي عامي 2010 و 2011، حصل السيد/طاهر على اعتماد الهيئة البريطانية لمراقبة السلوكيات المالية بصفته مديرا (CF1) ومديرا تنفيذيا (CF3) حيث عمل في لندن بمنصب الرئيس التنفيذي وكان مسؤولا عن جميع الأمور الإدارية والقانونية والمحاسبية بالإضافة إلى الأمور المتعلقة بالامتثال. ويعمل السيد/طاهر في الوقت الحالي بمنصب مدير شركة مالتيبانك اكس تشانج المحدودة بأستراليا، وقد حصل على اعتماد الهيئة الأسترالية للأوراق المالية والاستثمار بصفقه مديرا مسؤولا ومديرا متصرفا.

 

كريس كينيدي

الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة ميكس لادارة الاصول ( شركة ذات مسؤولية محدودة )

تلقى السيد كينيدي ماجستير في إدارة الأعمال من كلية وارتون في عام 1997 مع تركيزه الكامل في مجال الأعمال المالية. أنهى دراسته الجامعية في جامعة إيموري في أتلانتا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، انهي تخرجه مع مرتبة الشرف وبدرجة امتياز، في السنوات 15 الماضية، أنشأ السيد كينيدي وقام بإدارة استراتيجيات التداول المنهجي للمستثمرين المؤسسيين في المقام الأول من خلال الشراكة مع بنوك الاستثمار العالمية. وفي هذا السياق، تم ضخ أكثر من 3 بلايين دولار من الناتج المنظم لهذه الاستراتيجيات. وبوصفه الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة ميكس لادارة الاصول، السيد كينيدي هو المسؤول عن إدارة الأصول بما في ذلك الحلول الاستثمارية المرتبطة بالمؤشر على أساس استراتيجية تداول العملات الأجنبية للمجموعة.

 

كورتني فيتسمونز

المدير التنفيذي لمسؤولي الامتثال بشركة مالتيبانك اكس تشانج

تشغل السيدة / فيتسمونز منصب رئيسة العمليات في شركة مالتيبانك اكس تشانج ، وتمتلك أكثر من 9 سنوات من الخبرة بصناعة الخدمات المالية في أستراليا. نظرا لأنها قد شهدت النمو والتطور السريع الذي مرت به الصناعة، تتمتع السيدة/ فيتسمونز بخبرة عميقة في الأمور المتعلقة بالجوانب الفنية والتجارية والامتثال الداخلي في الأسواق المالية بدءا من الشركات المبتدئة ووصولا إلى الشركات المالية الراسخة. وتشمل خبرتها أيضا وضع الميزانيات والعمليات وإدارة الأعمال.

 

سالم كاتورا

المدير التنفيذي لادارة المخاطرلمجموعة مالتيبانك لتداول العملات

يتمتع السيد كاتورا بخبرة تزيد عن 10 سنوات في الأسواق المالية. وبعد أن حصل على درجة البكالوريوس في إدارة الأعمال مع التركيز في دراسته علي الهندسة المالية والماجستير التنفيذي في الإدارة المالية من RSM الدولية للمحاسبة جنبا إلى جنب مع مجموعة من الشهادات من المعاهد ذات الصلة بالصناعة، وقد استفاد السيد كاتورا من خبرته الواسعة في مجال الصناعة ومعرفته بالسوق في مساعدة مجموعة "مالتيبانك لتداول العملات" على تحقيق أقصى قدر من أرباحها من خلال أنظمة فعالة لإدارة المخاطر. ويتولى السيد كاتورا مسؤولية إدارة مكتب التداول والرقابة عليه وتدفق أعماله التشغيلية. وقد عمل لدى عدد من وسطاء الفوركس والبنوك المشهورين في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا مما يبرهن على أن لديه رصيدا قيما لفريقه و كامل مجموعة مالتيبانك.

 

جنيفر خي

مديرة العمليات لمجموعة مالتيبانك لتداول العملات

وجود أكثر من 15 عاما من الخبرة في العمل التشغيلي في الصناعات الرئيسية مثل الصناعة المالية، وتكنولوجيا المعلومات، وتجارة الاستيراد والتصدير، وقد اكتسبت السيدة جينيفر المعرفة المهنية لضمان أن تكون العمليات التجارية فعالة من حيث تحسين عملية تحويل المدخلات إلى مخرجات. تخرجت السيدة جينيفر من جامعة ماريلاند بمقاطعة بالتيمور تخصص في نظم المعلومات وإدارة تكنولوجيا الأعمال. وبوصفها مديرة العمليات في مجموعة مالتيبانك لتداول العملات، تستخدم السيدة جينيفر مهاراتها في إدارة الأعمال لتنسيق التفاعلات التجارية داخليا وخارجيا.

 

آرثر كبيجان

رئيس قسم المعلومات لمجموعة مالتيبانك لتداول العملات

كبير موظفي المعلومات، السيد كبيجان يجلب معه ثروة من الخبرة لأكثر من 11 عاما. بعد أن عمل في شركات وساطة مالية عالمية مثل غفت ماركيتس في لندن كرائد عالمي لأنظمة تكنولوجيا المعلومات في الموقع، مدير تقنية المعلومات في إنفاست في سيدني ومهندس العمليات في أونيزيرو في لندن، قرر السيد كبيجان العودة إلى سيدني لإعادة إطلاق علاماتنا التجارية وتقديم المنتجات مع أفضل النظم والسيولة المتاحة. . باعتباره واحد من متخصصي تكنولوجيا المعلومات أكثر السمعة في صناعة المشتقات، السيد كبيجان لديه الفضل باستمراروالاثر الكبيرفي ضمان تطور صناعتنا، مجموعة مالتيبانك في الصدارة دائما.

 

حسام عبود

المدير المالي لمجموعة مالتيبانك لتداول العملات

يشغل السيد عبود منصب المدير المالي في مجموعة "مالتيبانك لتداول العملات"، ويحمل شهادة " CMA " في المحاسبة و " CFTe " في التحليل المالي. وقد اكتسب خبرة كبيرة أثناء دراسته في واحدة من أكبر الجامعات في الشرق الأوسط ولديه أكثر من ثماني سنوات من الخبرة المهنية في الشركات متعددة الجنسيات.بالاضافة الي ما يتميز به السيد عبود من صفات الطموح، والعمل الدؤوب والأناقة، فهو يمتلك مهارات قوية ويجلب وجهات نظر جديدة إلى اي عمل يشارك به.

 

ني جيانغ

مديرة المنتجات المالية لمجموعة مالتيبانك لتداول العملات

تمتلك السيدة جيانغ أكثر من 7 سنوات من الخبرة في إدارة الثروات والبنوك حيث تخصصت في التخطيط المالي والتخطيط العقاري والخدمات البنكية للعملاء من أصحاب الثروات الفائقة. وقبل انضمامها إلى مجموعة مالتيبانك لتداول العملات، عملت السيدة جيانغ في العديد من قادة الخدمات المالية العالمية مثل هانغ تانغ لإدارة الثروات في الصين ومورغان ستانلي لإدارة الثروات الخاصة و جي بي مورغان تشيس للعملاء الخاصين وبنك أوف أميركا ميريل لينش في الولايات المتحدة. وبصفتها مديرة المنتجات المالية، تعمل السيدة جيانغ بشكل وثيق مع فريق الإدارة العليا لتطوير خدمات إدارة الثروات وتنفيذ خطة عمل واستراتيجيات حول كيفية تحديد الفرص مع العملاء.

 

ماركوس نغ

مدير آسيا المبيعات لمجموعة مالتيبانك لتداول العملات

تخرج السيد/ماركوس نغ من جامعة ساندرلاند حيث حصل على درجة البكالوريوس في التسويق والإدارة. ويتمتع السيد/نج بخبرة هائلة في صناعة المشتقات المالية في الصين وهونج كونج وتايوان. كما حقق سجل مبيعات حافل بالنجاحات الكبيرة، ويتميز بالقدرة على إدارة العلاقات مع العملاء، مما كان من شأنه أن يقوده لأن يصبح موضع تقدير وتكريم كبير من جانب مالتيبانك ومن جانب السوق بسبب النجاح الهائل الذي يحققه في منصب مدير اسيا للمبيعات.

 

صوفيا بارنز

مدير العلاقات العامة لمجموعة مالتيبانك لتداول العملات

انضمت السيدة/بارنز إلى مالتيبانك في عام 2012، وتشغل في الوقت الحالي منصب مديرة العلاقات العامة في مجموعة مالتيبانك لتداول العملات والشركات التابعة لها . وتحمل صوفيا على أكتافها مهام التسويق، وإشهار العلامة التجارية، والعلاقات مع وسائل الإعلام، وتطوير الأعمال في المجموعة، كما تقوم بالإشراف على مجموعة من المشروعات الإستراتيجية للمجموعة. وتتمتع السيدة/بارنز بخبرة هائلة في التسويق وإدارة المشروعات في مجالي الخدمات المالية والتكنولوجيا، كما أن لديها أكثر من 10 عاما من الخبرة في منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ حيث تمتلك فهما عمقا للأسواق المحلية في هذه المنطقة.

 

صالح العيد

رئيس تطوير البرمجيات لمجموعة مالتيبانك لتداول العملات

السيد العيد هو رئيس تطوير البرمجيات في مجموعة مالتيبانك لتداول العملات. تخرج من الجامعة اللبنانية - كلية العلوم في بيروت، وهو من ذوي الخبرة في توفير حلول A-Z الخاصة بالصناعة المالية، مع شغف لإدارة البيانات الكبيرة، وبناء منصات مصممة لذكاء الأعمال. وهو مسؤول حاليا عن هيكلة وتطوير حلول عالية الجودة قابلة للتوسعة لتلبية الطلب على الأعمال من أجل المعلومات، فضلا عن إدارة جميع جوانب التحليل وإعداد التقارير لتسهيل إعداد التقارير التشغيلية والمحافظ المالية.

 

array(9) { ["success"]=> bool(false) ["error"]=> NULL ["countries"]=> array(193) { [0]=> string(11) "Afghanistan" [1]=> string(7) "Albania" [2]=> string(7) "Algeria" [3]=> string(7) "Andorra" [4]=> string(6) "Angola" [5]=> string(19) "Antigua and Barbuda" [6]=> string(9) "Argentina" [7]=> string(7) "Armenia" [8]=> string(9) "Australia" [9]=> string(7) "Austria" [10]=> string(10) "Azerbaijan" [11]=> string(7) "Bahamas" [12]=> string(7) "Bahrain" [13]=> string(10) "Bangladesh" [14]=> string(8) "Barbados" [15]=> string(7) "Belarus" [16]=> string(7) "Belgium" [17]=> string(6) "Belize" [18]=> string(5) "Benin" [19]=> string(6) "Bhutan" [20]=> string(7) "Bolivia" [21]=> string(22) "Bosnia and Herzegovina" [22]=> string(8) "Botswana" [23]=> string(6) "Brazil" [24]=> string(6) "Brunei" [25]=> string(8) "Bulgaria" [26]=> string(12) "Burkina Faso" [27]=> string(7) "Burundi" [28]=> string(8) "Cambodia" [29]=> string(8) "Cameroon" [30]=> string(6) "Canada" [31]=> string(10) "Cape Verde" [32]=> string(24) "Central African Republic" [33]=> string(4) "Chad" [34]=> string(5) "Chile" [35]=> string(5) "China" [36]=> string(7) "Colombi" [37]=> string(7) "Comoros" [38]=> string(19) "Congo (Brazzaville)" [39]=> string(5) "Congo" [40]=> string(10) "Costa Rica" [41]=> string(13) "Cote d'Ivoire" [42]=> string(7) "Croatia" [43]=> string(4) "Cuba" [44]=> string(6) "Cyprus" [45]=> string(14) "Czech Republic" [46]=> string(7) "Denmark" [47]=> string(8) "Djibouti" [48]=> string(8) "Dominica" [49]=> string(18) "Dominican Republic" [50]=> string(24) "East Timor (Timor Timur)" [51]=> string(7) "Ecuador" [52]=> string(5) "Egypt" [53]=> string(11) "El Salvador" [54]=> string(17) "Equatorial Guinea" [55]=> string(7) "Eritrea" [56]=> string(7) "Estonia" [57]=> string(8) "Ethiopia" [58]=> string(4) "Fiji" [59]=> string(7) "Finland" [60]=> string(6) "France" [61]=> string(5) "Gabon" [62]=> string(11) "Gambia, The" [63]=> string(7) "Georgia" [64]=> string(7) "Germany" [65]=> string(5) "Ghana" [66]=> string(6) "Greece" [67]=> string(7) "Grenada" [68]=> string(9) "Guatemala" [69]=> string(6) "Guinea" [70]=> string(13) "Guinea-Bissau" [71]=> string(6) "Guyana" [72]=> string(5) "Haiti" [73]=> string(8) "Honduras" [74]=> string(7) "Hungary" [75]=> string(7) "Iceland" [76]=> string(5) "India" [77]=> string(9) "Indonesia" [78]=> string(4) "Iran" [79]=> string(4) "Iraq" [80]=> string(7) "Ireland" [81]=> string(6) "Israel" [82]=> string(5) "Italy" [83]=> string(7) "Jamaica" [84]=> string(5) "Japan" [85]=> string(6) "Jordan" [86]=> string(10) "Kazakhstan" [87]=> string(5) "Kenya" [88]=> string(8) "Kiribati" [89]=> string(12) "Korea, North" [90]=> string(7) "Lebanon" [91]=> string(12) "Korea, South" [92]=> string(6) "Kuwait" [93]=> string(10) "Kyrgyzstan" [94]=> string(4) "Laos" [95]=> string(6) "Latvia" [96]=> string(7) "Lesotho" [97]=> string(7) "Liberia" [98]=> string(5) "Libya" [99]=> string(13) "Liechtenstein" [100]=> string(9) "Lithuania" [101]=> string(10) "Luxembourg" [102]=> string(9) "Macedonia" [103]=> string(10) "Madagascar" [104]=> string(6) "Malawi" [105]=> string(8) "Malaysia" [106]=> string(8) "Maldives" [107]=> string(4) "Mali" [108]=> string(5) "Malta" [109]=> string(16) "Marshall Islands" [110]=> string(10) "Mauritania" [111]=> string(9) "Mauritius" [112]=> string(6) "Mexico" [113]=> string(10) "Micronesia" [114]=> string(7) "Moldova" [115]=> string(6) "Monaco" [116]=> string(8) "Mongolia" [117]=> string(7) "Morocco" [118]=> string(10) "Mozambique" [119]=> string(7) "Myanmar" [120]=> string(7) "Namibia" [121]=> string(5) "Nauru" [122]=> string(5) "Nepal" [123]=> string(11) "Netherlands" [124]=> string(11) "New Zealand" [125]=> string(9) "Nicaragua" [126]=> string(5) "Niger" [127]=> string(7) "Nigeria" [128]=> string(6) "Norway" [129]=> string(4) "Oman" [130]=> string(8) "Pakistan" [131]=> string(5) "Palau" [132]=> string(6) "Panama" [133]=> string(16) "Papua New Guinea" [134]=> string(8) "Paraguay" [135]=> string(4) "Peru" [136]=> string(11) "Philippines" [137]=> string(6) "Poland" [138]=> string(8) "Portugal" [139]=> string(5) "Qatar" [140]=> string(7) "Romania" [141]=> string(6) "Russia" [142]=> string(6) "Rwanda" [143]=> string(21) "Saint Kitts and Nevis" [144]=> string(11) "Saint Lucia" [145]=> string(13) "Saint Vincent" [146]=> string(5) "Samoa" [147]=> string(10) "San Marino" [148]=> string(21) "Sao Tome and Principe" [149]=> string(12) "Saudi Arabia" [150]=> string(7) "Senegal" [151]=> string(21) "Serbia and Montenegro" [152]=> string(10) "Seychelles" [153]=> string(12) "Sierra Leone" [154]=> string(9) "Singapore" [155]=> string(8) "Slovakia" [156]=> string(8) "Slovenia" [157]=> string(15) "Solomon Islands" [158]=> string(7) "Somalia" [159]=> string(12) "South Africa" [160]=> string(5) "Spain" [161]=> string(9) "Sri Lanka" [162]=> string(5) "Sudan" [163]=> string(8) "Suriname" [164]=> string(9) "Swaziland" [165]=> string(6) "Sweden" [166]=> string(11) "Switzerland" [167]=> string(5) "Syria" [168]=> string(6) "Taiwan" [169]=> string(10) "Tajikistan" [170]=> string(8) "Tanzania" [171]=> string(8) "Thailand" [172]=> string(4) "Togo" [173]=> string(5) "Tonga" [174]=> string(19) "Trinidad and Tobago" [175]=> string(7) "Tunisia" [176]=> string(6) "Turkey" [177]=> string(12) "Turkmenistan" [178]=> string(6) "Tuvalu" [179]=> string(6) "Uganda" [180]=> string(7) "Ukraine" [181]=> string(20) "United Arab Emirates" [182]=> string(14) "United Kingdom" [183]=> string(13) "United States" [184]=> string(7) "Uruguay" [185]=> string(10) "Uzbekistan" [186]=> string(7) "Vanuatu" [187]=> string(12) "Vatican City" [188]=> string(9) "Venezuela" [189]=> string(7) "Vietnam" [190]=> string(5) "Yemen" [191]=> string(6) "Zambia" [192]=> string(8) "Zimbabwe" } ["language"]=> array(7) { [1]=> string(7) "English" [2]=> string(14) "Русский" [3]=> string(8) "Español" [4]=> string(14) "العربية" [5]=> string(8) "Francais" [6]=> string(9) "日本话" [7]=> string(6) "中文" } ["sendto"]=> array(2) { [1]=> string(13) "IB Department" [2]=> string(16) "Customer Service" } ["videoconference"]=> array(4) { [1]=> string(18) "Introducing Broker" [2]=> string(11) "White Label" [3]=> string(15) "Senior Partners" [4]=> string(16) "Franchise Scheme" } ["subject"]=> array(6) { [1]=> string(15) "Technical Issue" [2]=> string(14) "Platform Issue" [3]=> string(11) "Trade Issue" [4]=> string(13) "Deposit Issue" [5]=> string(14) "Withdraw Issue" [6]=> string(5) "Other" } ["data"]=> NULL ["needsmscode"]=> bool(false) }

• UK:+44 203 953 8381 US: +1 213 992 4748 Live Account Demo Account
  • Menu
IB Live Demo
 
 
 
 
 

MultiBank Group Board of Directors

MultiBank is a confluence of technology, people and finance with numerous years of combined experience in technology, finance and trading, driven by entrepreneurial flair and a profound understanding of the financial market and technology.

In particular, MultiBank's Board of Directors also has the support of seasoned and experienced teams who combine extensive experience alongside a carefully selected group of subordinates with know-how in trading, technology, operations, and finance.

One of the key factors contributing to the success of MultiBank is its uniquely talented and experienced Board of Directors. It is especially worth mentioning the following personnel conducting the main management of MultiBank:

 

Naser Taher

Founder & Chairman, MultiBank Exchange Group

Mr. Taher has over 28 years of unparalleled experience in the financial and commercial industries worldwide. He has worked with many of the major global financial institutions such as BNP Paribas, Barclays, UBS, Citibank, Merrill Lynch, Credit Suisse and many others.

Mr. Taher is the Founder and Chairman of MultiBank Exchange Group. He is responsible for the complete management of the MultiBank Exchange Group and the development and marketing of the MultiBank brand name worldwide. He is also involved in a number of strategic governmental projects in China, Russia and Japan. In July 2013, Mr. Taher was appointed as the Honorary Chief Financial Advisor to the Chinese Government of Tianjin. He was also awarded the Honorary Tianjin Haihe Friendship Award the same year.

 

Jacob Nel

Chief Executive Officer, MEX Exchange (Australia)

Having over 10 years' experience in the financial sector in general and over 8 years' experience in the forex industry in particular, Mr. Nel draws on his in-depth technical and commercial understanding of the international financial market from concept to implementation across industries such as liquidity provider, fund managers, multi-account traders and affiliate marketers. As the Chief Executive Officer of MEX Exchange, his role is focused on developing MultiBank footprint in the Australia financial market and globally.

 

Yahya Taher

Chief Executive Officer, MultiBank Exchange Group

Mr. Yahya Taher is one of the key driving forces in MultiBank since its establishment in 2005. He currently plays a pivotal role in the business development and strategic partnerships of MultiBank, in addition to being responsible for the overall operations functions including risk management, finance and back office. In 2010 and 2011, Mr. Taher was approved by the Financial Conduct Authority ("FCA") as a FC1 and CF3 where he served in London as a Managing Director handling all management, legal, compliance and accountancy matters. He currently serves as a Director of MEX Exchange and was approved by the Australian Securities and Investment Commission ("ASIC") as a responsible manager and Director.

 

Chris Kennedy

Chief Executive Officer, MEX Asset Management GmbH

Mr. Kennedy received his MBA from the Wharton School in 1997 with a concentration in finance. He finished his undergraduate studies at Emory University in Atlanta, USA, where he graduated summa cum laude and phi beta kappa. In the past 15 years, Mr. Kennedy has created and managed systematic trading strategies for institutional investors primarily by partnering with global investment banks. In this context, over $3 billion in structured product have been raised for these strategies. As the Chief Executive Officer of MEX Asset Management GmbH, Mr. Kennedy is responsible for the asset management business including index-linked investment solutions based on the Group's forex trading strategy.

 

Nhi Giang

Chief Executive Officer, MultiBank Forex Exchange (USA)

Ms. Giang has over 7 years of experience in Wealth Management and Banking where she specialized in financial planning, estate planning, and banking services for ultra-high net worth clients. Prior to joining MultiBank, Ms. Giang had worked for many Global Financial Services Leaders such as Hang Tang Wealth Management LLC in China, Morgan Stanley Private Wealth Management, JPMorgan Chase Private Client and Bank of America Merrill Lynch in the United States. As the Chief Executive Officer of MultiBank Forex Exchange, Ms. Giang works closely with the Senior Management Team to develop wealth management services and implements business plan and strategies on how to identify opportunities with clients.

 

Ivan Gonzalez

Chief Executive Officer, MEX Spain

Mr. Gonzalez possesses over 15 years of experience as a professional in the financial sector, with more than 10 years specializing in the foreign exchange industry. Currently, he is the Chief Executive Officer at MEX Spain, responsible for financial operations and strategies and institutional relations. Mr. Gonzalez obtained his master's degree in Finance at the San Pablo-CEU University and has studied for the Meff Operator License and technical analysis in the financial markets. He specializes in training new Account Executives and in the creation and expansion of international departments focused on sales and international business development. In his professional career he has focused on the currency market although he has also worked in other financial sectors such as NASDAQ and NYSE, futures, as well as European and American indices.

 

Courtney Fitzsimmons

Chief Compliance Officer, MultiBank Exchange Group

As the Chief Compliance Officer at MultiBank Exchange Group, Ms. Fitzsimmons has over 9 years of experience in the Australian Financial Services Industry. Having experienced the industry's rapid growth and development, Ms. Fitzsimmons has in-depth technical, commercial and internal compliance experience in the financial market from start-ups to well established financial companies. Her experience also includes budgeting, operations and business management.

 

Salem Kattoura

Chief Risk Officer, MultiBank Exchange Group

Mr. Kattoura has over 10 years' experience in the financial markets. Having gained a degree in Business Administration with Concentration in Financial Engineering and an Executive Masters in Financial Management from RSM alongside an array of certifications from industry related institutes, Mr. Kattoura has utilized his extensive industry experience and market knowledge in assisting MultiBank Exchange Group to maximize its profits through effective risk management systems. Mr. Kattoura is responsible for the management and oversight of the trading desk and its operations work flow. He has worked for a number of renowned Forex brokers and banks in the MENAT region proving to be a valuable asset to his team and the entire MultiBank operation.

 

Jennifer He

Chief Operating Officer, MultiBank Exchange Group

Having over 15 years of operational work experiences in major industries such as Financial Industry, Information Technology, Import/Export Trading, Ms. He has gained professional knowledge to ensure that business operations are efficient in terms of optimizing the process of converting inputs into outputs. Ms. He graduated from the University of Maryland Baltimore County majoring in Information Systems and Business Technology Administration. As the Chief Operating Officer of MultiBank Exchange Group, Ms. He utilizes her skills in Business Administration to coordinate business interactions both internally and externally.

 

Arthur Kbejan

Chief Information Officer, MultiBank Exchange Group

As Chief Information Officer, Mr. Kbejan brings with him a wealth of experience of over 11 years. Having worked for well-known brokers globally such as, GFT Markets in London as Global lead for Onsite IT Systems, IT Director for Invast in Sydney and Operations Engineer at oneZero in London, Mr. Kbejan has decided to return to Sydney to relaunch our brands product offering with the best systems and liquidity available. As one of the most reputable IT Professionals within the derivatives industry, Mr. Kbejan constantly has his finger on the pulse to ensure that as our industry evolves, MultiBank is right there at the forefront.

 

Husam Abboud

Chief Financial Officer, MultiBank Exchange Group

Mr. Abboud is the Chief Financial Officer at MultiBank Exchange Group and holds both CMA and CFTe certification in accounting. He has gained substantial expertise while studying at one of the top universities in the Middle East and has over eight years of professional experience in multinational corporations. Ambitious, hardworking and personable, Mr. Abboud possesses strong interpersonal skills and brings fresh perspectives to the work he engages in.

 

Marcus Ng

Director of Asia Sales, MultiBank Exchange Group

Mr. Ng graduated from the University of Sunderland with a degree in Marketing & Management. Mr. Ng has extensive experiences in the Financial Derivatives industry in mainland China, Hong Kong and Taiwan. He has an extremely successful sales record and possesses excellent client relationship management which has led to him being highly recognized by the MultiBank and the industry as a highly successful and valuable Director of Asia Sales.

 

Sophia Barnes

Director of Public Relations, MultiBank Exchange Group

Ms. Barnes joined MultiBank in 2012, and currently acts as the Director of Public Relations. She is responsible for global marketing, branding, media relations and business development aspects of the Group and oversees an array of strategic projects for the firm. Ms. Barnes possess extensive marketing and project management experience in the financial services and technology industries, and has over 10 years' experience in Asia Pacific region with a deep understanding of the local market.

 

Jingshi Zhang

Head of Website Department, MultiBank Exchange Group

Mr. Zhang joined MultiBank in 2010 and has over 10 years’ experience in development and 6 years’ experience in project management in software engineering. Mr. Zhang has obtained a deep understanding of design and management of website development, including analysis, design and deployment. Mr. Zhang graduated from Beijing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics with a master’s degree in Software Engineering. He is a talented senior manager with strong leadership capabilities. He is also quick-witted, diligent and forward-looking.

 

Saleh Al Eit

Head of Software Development, MultiBank Exchange Group

Mr. Al Eit is the Head of Software Development at MultiBank. Graduated from the Lebanese University - Faculty of Sciences in Beirut, he is experienced in providing A-Z solutions specific to the financial industry, with a passion for big data management, and building tailored business intelligence platforms. He is currently responsible for structuring, developing and evolving high quality, extensible solutions to meet business demand for information as well as managing all aspects of analysis and report development to facilitate operational, portfolio and financial reporting.