• 联系我们:400-818-8878 真实账户 模拟账户
  • Menu
大通金融集团为客户提供伦敦劳埃德保险—确保最高级别资金安全

 

2017年7月24日,悉尼,澳大利亚

大通金融集团为全球最大的外汇服务提供商之一,实付资本超过3.22亿美元,集团为客户提供顶级保险,切实加强资金安全。该项保险由世界最悠久且值得信赖的伦敦劳埃德保险公司承保。

该保险为集团重要的机构客户及高净值客户提供了最高级别的资金安全,此举使大通金融集团成为全球外汇行业监管最为严格且确保客户资金安全的领导企业之一。

大通金融集团在现有措施基础上增加了该项保险,全面确保客户资金安全,该保险涵盖所有客户,同时确保100%偿付客户资金。在外汇市场面临诸多不确定性因素的今天,集团为保障客户利益特推出此项服务。

成为我们的IB
获取验证码

请输入下面的验证码

联系我们
获取验证码

• Toll-free:+1 (888) 212-3536 Live Account Demo Account
  • Menu
MultiBank Partners with Lloyd's of London to Offer Client Fund Guarantee

 

24th July 2017, Sydney, Australia--

MultiBank Exchange Group, one of the largest foreign exchange providers worldwide with a paid-up capital of over US$322 million, strengthens security of funds for its customers by offering top-of-the-line insurance. The insurance is underwritten by Lloyd’s of London, the world's oldest and most reputable insurance marketplace.

The insurance policy offers the highest level of client fund security to our valued institutional and high net worth clients, making MultiBank Exchange Group one of the most highly regulated global leaders and providers of security of funds in the foreign exchange industry.

The insurance comes in addition to existing measures provided by MultiBank which guarantees 100% of clients’ funds, and covers clients under all circumstances. In the age of uncertainty in the current forex market, MultiBank offers this outstanding product in the interest of its clients.

become our partner IB

Register for a call back