حفظ أموال العملاء بحسابات منفصلة في كبرى البنوك

  • وفقا لاشتراطات قواعد أموال العملاء التي تفرضها الجهات الرقابية التي نخضع لرقابتها وإشرافها، تلتزم شركات مالتيبانك بفصل أموال جميع عملائها عن الأموال الخاصة بها. ويتم الاحتفاظ بأموال جميع العملاء في حسابات مصرفية منفصلة لدى كبرى البنوك العالمية.
  • وتبذل مجموعة مالتيبانك أقصى ما لديها من مهارة وحرص وعناية في اختيارها وتعيينها وتقييمها الدوري للأطراف الثالثة التي تقوم المجموعة بإيداع أموال و/أو أصول العملاء لديها. ومن أجل ذلك، يتم الاحتفاظ بأموال جميع العملاء في حسابات منفصلة عن الحسابات الخاصة بشركاتنا الخاضعة للرقابة في بنك باركليز أو بنك ليودز أو بنك استراليا الوطني.
 
 

حماية الأموال بواسطة برنامج صندوق تعويضات المستثمرين (FSCS)

يتم ضمان استثمارات العملاء حتى مبلغ 50.000 جنيه استرليني لكل عميل مؤهل تعويضا عن الخسائر المالية التي يتكبدها في حالة تعرض شركة مالتيبانك أوروبا المحدودة، وهو أمر مستبعد، لأي مصاعب مالية. وقد تأسس برنامج صندوق تعويضات المستثمرين بموجب قانون الخدمات والأسواق المالية لعام 2000 ويضمن استثمارات العملاء الأفراد حتى مبلغ 50.000 جنيه استرليني.

 
 

الأرصدة الائتمانية للتداول

تمنح مجموعة مالتيبانك أرصدة ائتمانية للتداول بناء على الضمانات المصرفية أو السندات التي يتم إصدارها لها. وبموجب هذه الطريقة، تظل أموال العملاء في الحسابات المصرفية للعملاء ويمكن للعميل التداول باستخدام الرصيد الائتماني للتداول الذي تمنحه مالتيبانك إلى العميل.

 
 

حسابات الحفظ

يتم إيداع الأموال في مؤسسات مالية حافظة تتمتع بسمعة طيبة باسم كلا من العميل ومجموعة مالتيبانك. وبعد ذلك، يحصل العميل على خط ائتمان وفقا لمقدار الأموال التي أودعها لدى مؤسسة الحفظ المالي. وفي نهاية فترة التسوية، يتم حساب الأرباح والخسائر الخاصة بالعميل وتسويتها إما عن طريق مؤسسة الحفظ المالي أو عن طريق التحويل مباشرة إلى الحساب المصرفي للعميل.

 
 

مرفق التسوية

تقدم مالتيبانك لعملائها من المؤسسات والوسطاء والبنوك مرفق تسوية لزيادة مستوى أمن الأموال عن طريق تحديد حد مستوى صافي المراكز المفتوحة على حسابات التداول للعملاء. ويقوم مرفق التسوية بتسهيل منح حد متفق عليه لصافي المراكز المفتوحة بدون الحاجة للتحقق من الهامش وهو ما من شأنه أن يزيد من حجم حساب التداول الخاص بالعميل وضمان مستوى صافي المراكز المفتوحة بغض النظر عن أي تقلبات في الأسواق (التغيرات التي تطرأ على الربح والخسارة).

ويقوم العميل الذي يستخدم مرفق التسوية بإيداع مبلغ ضمان نقدي مع مالتيبانك، وسيتم الاحتفاظ بهذا المبلغ في حساب ضمان منفصل.

وبناء على بيان الأرباح والخسائر لحساب التداول الخاص بالعميل، تقوم مالتيبانك والعميل بإجراء التسوية في نهاية الفترة المتفق عليها بين الطرفين وفقا لبيان الأرباح والخسائر. في حالة عدم قيام العميل بتسوية الأرباح والخسائر في الوقت المحدد، ستقوم مالتيبانك باستخدام الأموال الموجودة في حساب الضمان النقدي للعميل للمحافظة على مستوى صافي المراكز المفتوحة بالحساب.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
كن وسيطنا المعرف
التسجيل لطلب معاودة الاتصال

SEGREGATED CLIENT FUNDS WITH TOP TIER BANKS

  • As stipulated by the client money rules imposed on us by our regulators, Multibank companies are obliged to segregate all its retail clients’ funds from its own funds. All our client funds are held in separate bank accounts with the world’s top tier one banks.
  • MultiBank exercises all due skill, care and diligence in its selection, appointment and periodic review of third parties to which it deposits client money and/or assets. As such all client monies are held in the respective Client Money accounts of our regulated Companies at Barclays Bank PLC, Lloyds Bank PLC or NAB Bank.
 
 

FSCS FUNDS PROTECTION

Customer investments are guaranteed up to £50,000.00 per eligible claimant for financial losses in the unlikely event that MEX Europe Limited were to have any financial difficulty. The FSCS was setup under the Financial Services & Markets Act 2000 and guarantees all retail clients investments up to £50,000.

 
 

Trading Lines

MultiBank grants trading lines on foot of Bank Guarantees or Bonds issued to it. In such a manner the Customer Funds remains with the Customers Bank Accounts and the Customer can trade with the Trading Line given by Multibank to the Customer.

 
 

CUSTODIAL ACCOUNTS

The funds are deposited with a reputable Custodial Financial institution both in the name of the Customer and MultiBank. Thereafter the Customer is given a Trading Line according to the amount of the funds deposited with the Custodial Financial Institution. At the end of settlement period, the Customers PL is calculated and settled either through the Custodial Financial Institution or by transfer directly to the Customer Bank Account.

 
 

SETTLEMENT FACILITY

Multibank offers institutional customers, brokers and banks a settlement facility to increase their level of funds security by fixing the Net Open Position Limited (NOP) on the Customers trading account. The settlement facility will facilitate the granting an agreed NOP limit with no margin check which will leverage up the trading account of the Customer and fix the NOP despite any market movements (changes to the P&L).

The Customer who uses the settlement facility will deposit a cash guarantee amount with Multibank which shall be segregated in a separate guarantee account.

Depending on the P&L statement of the Customer’s trading account, MultiBank and the Customer shall settle at the end of an agreed period according to the P&L statement. In the event the Customer does not settle the P&L in a timely manner, Multibank will use the funds in the Customers cash guarantee account to maintain the NOP of the account.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
become our partner IB
Register for a call back