大通金融外汇交易平台
  • 联系我们:400-120-8619 (7×24小时) 真实账户 模拟账户
  • Menu
介绍经纪商 真实账户 模拟账户

为什么选择大通

2005年,大通金融集团在美国加州成立。成立以来,集团已经发展成为全球大型金融机构之一,实付资本超过3.22亿美元。在未来两年,大通金融集团将进行首次公开募股,届时估值将大幅提升至约20亿美元。

 
 
 

凭借顶级的流动性,先进的交易技术及一流的客户服务,大通金融集团为全球90多个国家逾28万零售及机构客户提供先进的交易平台和最低点差报价,交易产品包括:外汇、贵金属、股票和差价合约等。

 

大通金融集团在全球范围内接受严格的金融监管,包括澳大利亚证券与投资委员会(ASIC)、德国联邦金融监管局(BaFin)、英属维尔京群岛金融服务委员会(FSC)、开曼金融管理局(CIMA)及其他监管机构。集团在悉尼、洛杉矶、维也纳、法兰克福、马德里、塞浦路斯、MEXFintech(香港)、MEX Group Worldwide(香港)、 MEX Asset Management GmbH(奧地利)、北京、天津、杭州和胡志明市均设有办公室。

 

2016年是具有非凡意义的一年,平台外汇和金融衍生品日交易量超过43亿美元,业务覆盖全球90个国家和地区,为280,000名客户提供服务。

 

大通金融集团的成功证明了电子交易技术是金融市场的未来和发展方向。在全球外汇交易领域,世界知名银行和主要金融机构均使用我们的获奖交易技术,流动资金和经纪服务,我们为此感到很自豪。

 
 

请输入下面的验证码

大通金融验证码

Why MultiBank

MultiBank was established in California, USA in 2005. Since its launch MultiBank has evolved into one of the largest financial institutions worldwide, with a current paid up capital of over US $322 million. MultiBank’s value is expected, within the next two years, to increase substantially to circa US$ 2 billion once it undertakes an IPO.

 
 
 

Combining prime liquidity, cutting edge technology and first class customer service, MultiBank delivers advanced trading platforms and tight pricing in online financial products, including Foreign Exchange, Metals Stocks and CFDs to over 280,000 retail and institutional customers in more than 90 Countries.

 

Our group is heavily regulated worldwide by the Australian Securities and Investment Commission (“ASIC”) of Australia, the Federal Financial Supervisory Authority (“BaFin”) of Germany, the Financial Services Commission (“FSC”) of the BVI, the Cayman Islands Monetary Authority ("CIMA") and the others. MultiBank has offices in Sydney, Los Angeles, Vienna, Frankfurt, Madrid, Cyprus, MEXFintech in Hong Kong, MEX Group Worldwide in Hong Kong, MEX Asset Management (Austria) GmbH, Beijing, Tianjin, Hangzhou and Ho Chi Minh City.

 

For MultiBank, 2016 was a momentous year wherein, our platforms executed trades with a notional turnover in excess of US $4.3 billion per day in Foreign Exchange and Financial derivatives trading, while catering to extensive client-base of over 280,000, stretching across 90 countries worldwide.

 

The success of MultiBank proves that electronic exchange technology is most certainly the future and direction of the financial markets. We are proud of the fact that in terms of global Forex dealings, world-renowned Banks and major Financial Institutions worldwide are using our award winning trading technology, liquidity and brokerage services.

 
 

Contact us

For any questions or inquiries, please do not hesitate to contact our 24/5 professional multilingual Customer Service


Request a Call Back